This is the first header

This is a new paragraph about stuff and things. im learning html from scratch because my brain doesnt work anymore and i cant rip code, i get too sconfused

Thius si the second header in which i discuss things like:

why is my brain so picky about wording? why is it so horribly distracting? this sucks and also i notice everything and cannot stop?

this is where i keep html tricks because my brain hates me i guess.

god this sucks so bad but if giving it what it wants is how i get out of this and tget anything done then so be it

  1. item one
  2. item two
space jam logo as a placeholder bc im so tired and freaked out i dont know how im going to do this or wy this ended up this way ic ant fucking beleive this got so fucking fucked up it had no reason to WHY WHY WHY WHY!!!!!! ITS NOT FAIR I TRIED SO FUCKING HARD I DINT GET IT WHY DOES THIS WALWAYS HAPPENKIG VSBERQ3BGIPV